ITIL 4 Specialist Courses

There are four levels within the ITIL 4 certification scheme. These are:

ITIL 4 Managing Professional designation is awarded once the four ITIL Specialist Modules are all completed. Each of the modules are standalone courses, with an associated exam included. Together, they lead to the ITIL MP award.

Find out more –

The online ITSM Zone Managing Professional Program is a cost-effective way to gain Managing Professional status. This online program allows you to study at your own pace and at times and in places that suit you.
Find out moreITIL 4 Managing Professional Program

ITIL Strategic Leader recognizes the value of ITIL for IT operations and all digitally enabled services.
Becoming an ITIL Strategic Leader demonstrates that you have a clear understanding of how IT influences and directs business strategy.
To certify as an ITIL Strategic Leader (ITIL SL) you must hold

  • ITIL 4 Strategist Direct, Plan and Improve
  • ITIL 4 Leader Digital and IT Strategy